Name: Antepartum (Tyler)
Timezone: Eastern Standard Time
Discord ID: Antepartum#4230
Do you have a microphone?: Yes I do
Rank you are applying for?: Admin
How many hours could you commit weekly?: 10 give or take
Any past punishments on the MineSkill Network?: No I do not.
Do you have any past experience? (Provide Evidence):
Yes, I will talk about the major server roles that I was apart of in my past. I was a NetWork Admin of a server called Xethon Hub a few years back when RPG factions, and Survival Zombies was a thing. The server ran a good 50-70 players at a time and I was with the server for a good year and a half. I left the server due to it being shut down. I was also the Head Moderator of the old faction youtubers FriskyYT and Trekks Proelium Factions server. The server ran a good 100+ players for about 2 months (very short lived). The server closed after that time due to both Owners quitting youtube along with minecraft. I also owned my own server DeniedPvP around 2016. The server was ran by me and my good friend KBS. We ran a good 25-40 player base for about a year with 3 resets until I closed to server due to me quitting minecraft for sometime. No, most of my proof was on my old computer that broke, and on my youtube channel which I took my videos down. I do have to say I recently joined back in the minecraft community so most of my staffing positions were from quite sometime ago.